cheap-audiobooks.com

Categories

Publishers

Authors

Narrators

cheap-audiobooks.com / Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy: Paranormal

AudiobooksNow - Digital Audiobooks for Less


Audiobooks Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy: Paranormal



In cheap-audiobooks.com you can find all audiobooks in category Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy: Paranormal. We have 1959 audiobooks Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy: Paranormal.

next page

Audiobook Satan Clause (Schattensaiten Special)

Audiobook    Narrator: Walter Blohm, Matthias Felling
Publisher: Pandoras Play
Best price: 7.29$, retail price 10.42$

Wer ist nur der sonderbare Mann, der nachts an der Tür klingelt? Hat er den Verstand verloren? Bald ist der seltsame Vorfall vergessen. Weihnachtsstimmung liegt in der Luft...

Audiobook Seawitch: Greywalker, Book 7 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Mia Barron
Publisher: Recorded Books
Best price: 27.99$, retail price 39.99$

A ship that vanished (along with everyone on board) 25 years ago has reappeared and Seattle PI Harper Blaine is hired to investigate....

Audiobook This Same Earth: Elemental Mysteries, Book 2 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Dina Pearlman
Publisher: Audible Studios
Best price: 24.95$, retail price 35.64$

Beatrice De Novo thought she had left the supernatural world behind... for the most part....

Audiobook Kitty's Big Trouble: Kitty Norville, Book 9 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Marguerite Gavin
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Best price: 24.49$, retail price 34.99$

Kitty Norville is back and in more trouble than ever....

Audiobook Im Geisterhaus (Blutkrieg 3)

Audiobook    Narrator: Wolfgang Hohlbein
Publisher: ZYX Music
Best price: 6.82$, retail price 9.75$

Nach einem mörderischen Kampf auf hoher See retten sich Andrej Delany und Abu Dun aufs Festland...

Audiobook Cat o' Nine Tales: The Jane Yellowrock Stories (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Publisher: Audible Studios
Best price: 24.95$, retail price 35.64$

For the first time - in one Audible-exclusive collection - it's 13 stories of Jane Yellowrock, the shape-shifting skinwalker and vampire hunter....

Audiobook Dark Union: The Descent Series, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Publisher: Red Iris Books
Best price: 14.95$, retail price 21.36$

Every fifty years, the most powerful ethereal and infernal beings convene on Earth to resolve conflicts with mediation by kopides - humans born to police relations between Heaven and Hell....

Audiobook The Broken Vow: Vol. I of the Clandestine Exploits of a Werewolf (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Evelyn Klebert
Publisher: Cornerstone Book Publishers
Best price: 14.95$, retail price 21.36$

In the heart of every man there is a history. In the heart of every monster there is a story....

Audiobook Herz aus Eis (Top Secret, Akte 001)

Audiobook    Narrator: Klaus-Dieter Klebsch, Christine Pappert, Thomas Karallus
Publisher: Maritim
Best price: 7.34$, retail price 10.48$

Ungelöste Mordfälle vergisst man(n) nicht...

Audiobook Augenlichter (Schattensaiten 10)

Audiobook    Narrator: Hans-Eckart Eckhardt, Matthias Felling, Katja Behnke, Klaus Brandhorst, Maria Tzankow
Publisher: Pandoras Play
Best price: 6.24$, retail price 8.92$

Ich kann nichts mehr sehen... ich bin blind... helft mir, bitte! Ein nächtlicher Anruf versetzt Daniel, Anne, Claudia und Christian in Aufruhr...

Audiobook Blood Pact: Blood, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Justine Eyre
Publisher: Audible Studios
Best price: 22.95$, retail price 32.78$

Vicki Nelson has received the call that no daughter ever wants to receive - that her mother has died....

Audiobook High School Zombies

Audiobook    Narrator: Emilio Villa, Sonolibro
Publisher: Sonolibro
Best price: 4.17$, retail price 5.95$

Desde la caída del meteorito en la Sierra del Pino los alumnos del instituto de Javier, profesor de secundaria, están cambiados....

Audiobook SEAL Team 666: A Novel (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Paul Michael
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Best price: 20.97$, retail price 29.95$

SEAL Team Six meets Stephen King in this novel about an elite group of soldiers who protect the United States from supernatural threats....

Audiobook No Such Thing As Werewolves (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Ryan Kennard Burke
Publisher: Christopher T Fox
Best price: 24.95$, retail price 35.64$

A pyramid predating all known cultures appears without warning. Its discovery throws into question everything we know about the origins of mankind....

Audiobook The Grimrose Path: Trickster, Book 2 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Hillary Huber
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Best price: 28$, retail price 40$

Bar owner Triva Iktomi knows that inhuman creatures of light and darkness roam Las Vegas....

Audiobook Hard Bitten: Chicagoland Vampires, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Cynthia Holloway
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Best price: 24.49$, retail price 34.99$

Times are hard for newly minted vampire Merit....

Audiobook Ghost Fire: The Ghost Files, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: John M. Perry
Publisher: J. R. Rain LLC
Best price: 14.95$, retail price 21.36$

Ellen claims to possess a sixth sense but Monty, a former P.I., only believes what he can see. Ellen views their work as a sacred mission while Monty just wants a happy wife and a paycheck....

Audiobook The Dirty Streets of Heaven: Bobby Dollar, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: George Newbern
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Best price: 24.5$, retail price 35$

Bobby Dollar is an angel - a real one. He knows a lot about sin, and not just in his professional capacity as an advocate for souls caught between Heaven and Hell....

Audiobook Bloodfire: Blood Destiny, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Best price: 27.99$, retail price 39.99$

Mack might be, to all intents and purposes, a normal looking human, but she lives with a pack of shapeshifters in Cornwall in rural England after being dumped there by her mother....

Audiobook The Shape of Desire: A Shifting Circle Novel, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Erin Moon
Publisher: Audible Studios
Best price: 21.95$, retail price 31.36$

For 15 years Maria Devane has been desperately, passionately in love with Dante Romano, even though, every month, Dante shifts shape, becoming a wild animal....

Audiobook Cat's Claw (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Amber Benson
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Best price: 31.5$, retail price 45$

Calliope Reaper-Jones is Death's Daughter. She owes a debt to Cerberus, the three headed dog that guards the gate's of hell....

Audiobook Glut und Asche (Die Chronik der Unsterblichen 11)

Audiobook    Narrator: Dietmar Wunder
Publisher: Audible GmbH
Best price: 26.18$, retail price 37.4$

Im London des Jahres 1666 wird ein unheimliches Schattenwesen für eine fürchterliche Mordserie verantwortlich gemacht...

Audiobook Lost Plane: PBI Case Files, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Julie Hoverson
Publisher: Jami Brumfield
Best price: 6.95$, retail price 9.93$

The PBI (Paranormal Bureau of Investigation) agents are called in to investigate the mystery surrounding the disappearance of a commercial airplane....

Audiobook Die Insel

Audiobook    Narrator: Uve Teschner
Publisher: Audible GmbH
Best price: 31.43$, retail price 44.9$

Ein nervenzerreißendes Katz-und-Maus-Spiel von Richard Laymon, einem der meistverkauften Horror- und Thriller-Autoren unserer Zeit...

Audiobook Harvest Hunting: Otherworld, Book 8 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Best price: 20.72$, retail price 29.6$

We're the D'Artigo sisters: sexy, savvy operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency....

Audiobook Forbidden Love (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Maria Hunter Welles
Publisher: Terry Spear
Best price: 24.95$, retail price 35.64$

Huntress Alena MacLeod is given a mission: work undercover to discover a rogue vampire¿s secretive work, then terminate him.

Audiobook Sacrificed in Shadow: The Ascension Series, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Kate Udall
Publisher: Red Iris Books
Best price: 24.95$, retail price 35.64$

Sometimes, you need a demon to fight demons....

Audiobook Trick of the Light: Trickster, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Hillary Huber
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Best price: 31.5$, retail price 45$

When Trixa learns of a powerful artifact known as the Light of Life, she knows she's hit the jackpot...

Audiobook City of Ghosts: Downside Ghosts, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Best price: 20.97$, retail price 29.95$

From rising star Stacia Kane comes the third novel in her dark and sexy Chess Putnam series, perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and Patricia Briggs....

Audiobook Blood Trinity: The Belador Code, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Christina Traister
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Best price: 18.86$, retail price 26.95$

Atlanta has become the battlefield between human and demon....

Audiobook Lover Revealed: Black Dagger Brotherhood, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Audiobook    Narrator: Jim Frangione
Publisher: Recorded Books
Best price: 34.99$, retail price 49.99$

Butch O'Neal is a fighter by nature. A hard-living ex-homicide cop, he's the only human ever to be allowed in the inner circle of the Black Dagger Brotherhood....

next page

ILU